Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query node 2019.

Search results

  1. Brunch and Yoga

    Saturday, February 2, 2019- 10:00 Ern Commons ...

    Laura Young - 2019-02-06 14:36

  2. Shea Government Meeting

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 General 7pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-02-06 17:33

  3. Shea Government Meeting

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019 General 7pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-02-06 17:34

  4. LA Meeting

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 General 7:15pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-02-06 17:38

  5. LA Meeting

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019 General 7:15pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-02-06 17:38

  6. C Floor

    Sunday, March 3, 2019 Chinese 7-8pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-03-01 06:42

  7. Shea Government Meeting

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 General 7pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-03-05 18:23

  8. LA Meeting

    Wednesday, March 20, 2019 General 7:15pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-03-05 18:23

  9. Shea Government Meeting

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 General 7pm in Shea Lobby ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-03-05 18:24

  10. LA Meeting

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 General 7:15pm in Shea Classroom ...

    Alex Misbach - 2019-03-05 18:24

Pages